Latest Products http://www.jlokexport.co.in Latest Products Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:43:17 +0530 en-us http://www.jlokexport.co.in Designer T Shirts http://www.jlokexport.co.in/designer-t-shirts.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/designer-t-shirts.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flaunt your style statement with unmatched Designer T Shirts, offered by us. We source trendy Designer T Shirts from the reliable manufacturers, who assure the high quality standards of the Designer T Shirts. Designed from superior quality cotton, our collection of Designer T Shirts is durable as well as qualitative. Available in varied designs, sizes and colors, our range of Designer T Shirts can be customized as per the needs of the clients. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the key Suppliers and Exporters of Designer T Shirts in India. Cotton T-Shirts http://www.jlokexport.co.in/cotton-t-shirts.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/cotton-t-shirts.htm Designer T Shirts Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide stylish Cotton T Shirts in various sizes, colors and patterns to match up the needs of the clients. Sourced from the reliable vendors, our gamut of Cotton T Shirts is sure to enhance your personality. Today, we have positioned ourselves as one of the key Suppliers and Exporters of Cotton T Shirts in India. Polo T-Shirts http://www.jlokexport.co.in/polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/polo-t-shirts.htm Designer T Shirts Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Add grace to your personality by wearing chic Polo T Shirts, offered by us. Designed keeping in mind the latest trends of fashion and comfort ability factor of the wearer, our array of Polo T Shirts is sure to match up your requisites. We also meet OEM or ODM order for your own brands. Quote T-Shirts http://www.jlokexport.co.in/quote-t-shirts.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/quote-t-shirts.htm Designer T Shirts Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer intricately designed Quote T Shirts to add charm to your personality. We are counted among the prime Suppliers and Exporters of Quote T Shirts in India. We source Quote T Shirts in standard as well as in customized designs, colors and sizes. Indian Papad http://www.jlokexport.co.in/indian-papad.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/indian-papad.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the key Suppliers and Exporters of highly nutritious Papad, based in India. Papad, offered by us, is sourced from the dependable vendors, who make it with quality ingredients. Our wide range of Papad is in huge demands in the global markets for quality, freshness and high nutritional value. 777 Spicy Pickles http://www.jlokexport.co.in/777-spicy-pickles.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/777-spicy-pickles.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Pickles Exporters and Suppliers from Tamil Nadu (India). We present a comprehensive range of Pickles, including Cut Mango Pickle, Garlic Pickle, Lime Pickle, Mixed Pickle etc. in containers of different weight capacities. These Pickles are packed in air tight containers for maintain richness of taste and nutritional value for a longer period of time. We are committed to deliver within stipulated timeframe. We offer all kinds of Pickles at the most competitive prices. Manna Food http://www.jlokexport.co.in/manna-food.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/manna-food.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 JLOK EXPORT is amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Manna Food. Our Manna Food comprises of a variety of high nutrition dietary items like Sprouted Ragi, Sprouted Green Gram, Coconut Milk Powder, Soya Flour, Soya Granules, and combination of Cereals, Pulses and Nuts. Manna Food is widely popular across countries due to its rich nutritional values and several added advantages. We offer Manna Food at very affordable prices along with the commitment of in-time deliveries. Fruit Juice http://www.jlokexport.co.in/fruit-juice.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/fruit-juice.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The relishing assortment of Fruit Juices is here with us. We are associated with the #1league Exporters and Suppliers of the Fruit Juice from Tamil Nadu, India. Our voluminous inventory accommodates the Apple Juice, etc. Mango Juice http://www.jlokexport.co.in/mango-juice.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/mango-juice.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Mango Juice, we deal in, is famed for the refreshing taste, rich nutrition and longer shelf life. We are bracketed among the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of the Mango Juice in India and overseas. Our Mango Juices undergo stringent quality testing procedures to ensure harmless quality and safe consumption. Apple Juice http://www.jlokexport.co.in/apple-juice.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/apple-juice.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the premium-quality Apple Juices from us that are packed with vital nutrients. At the time of procurement, our quality auditors keenly screen and test the Apple Juices to ensure they are free from the unwanted toxic materials. Moreover, we pay special attention on the packaging and shipping criteria to execute the unscathed delivery of Apple Juice across the worldwide destinations. Basmati Rice http://www.jlokexport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, we are entrusted with the task of exporting and supplying the pristine range of Basmati Rice to every nook and corner of the domestic and international markets. The offered Basmati Rice is stringently tested at our state-of-the-art facility to ensure the absence of infestation, impurities and other contaminants. Mango Pulp http://www.jlokexport.co.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the fresh, organic and healthy Mango Pulp at the astoundingly low prices. Our Mango Pulp is prepared from the farm fresh produce of mangoes by using modern processes at our vendor’s end. Furthermore, we check the quality of the Mango Pulp in the impeccable manner before dispatch. Fruit Drink http://www.jlokexport.co.in/fruit-drink.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/fruit-drink.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Refresh yourself with our Fruit Drink. We are a prominent Exporter & Supplier of yummy Fruit Drink. The offered Fruit Drink is made hygienic and pure, which make it safe for consumption. Fruit Drink made available by us is high in taste and supplied in hygienic packaging of cans, bottles and pouches as per the requirement of the clients. Green Cardamom http://www.jlokexport.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply and Export quality Green Cardamom that is perfect to add distinct flavor and aroma to varied cuisines. Green Cardamom, offered by us, is sourced from the trustworthy vendors, who assure high quality standards. We provide Green Cardamom in safe and hygienic packing to keep its properties intact for a longer period of time. Red Chilli Powder http://www.jlokexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Add hot and spicy flavor to your delicacies with our range of hygienically prepared Red Chilli Powder. We stand among the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Red Chilli Powder in India. Made from fresh and selected Red Chillies, our array of Red Chilli Powder is sure to provide unmatched taste, flavor and aroma to delicacies. Full Sleeves T-Shirts http://www.jlokexport.co.in/full-sleeves-t-shirts.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/full-sleeves-t-shirts.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Chennai(India) to every nook and corner. 777 Instant Culinary Paste http://www.jlokexport.co.in/777-instant-culinary-paste.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/777-instant-culinary-paste.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. 777 Blended Spices http://www.jlokexport.co.in/777-blended-spices.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/777-blended-spices.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Dried Fishes http://www.jlokexport.co.in/dried-fishes.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/dried-fishes.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. With stern quality examinations on varied stages of deigning and manufacturing, even the raw inputs used are completely examined by the professionals. This helps us in delivering the finest array of products with complete precision. Sugarcane Jaggery http://www.jlokexport.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Fresh Vegetables http://www.jlokexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Chennai(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Fresh Vegetables in the industry. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Printed Caps http://www.jlokexport.co.in/printed-caps.htm http://www.jlokexport.co.in/printed-caps.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities.